Real Pigeons Peck Punches (#5 Real Pigeons)

Author: Andrew McDonald
Homepage 9781760502911

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $14.99(AUD)
  • :
  • : 9781760502911
  • : Hardie Grant Egmont Pty, Limited
  • : Hardie Grant Egmont
  • :
  • :
  • : February 2020
  • : ---length:- '7.48'width:- '5.906'units:- Inches
  • :
  • : 14.99
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
  • :
  • : Andrew McDonald
  • : Real Pigeons
  • : Paperback
  • : 2020
  • : Ben Wood
  • : English
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : 224
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
Barcode 9781760502911
9781760502911

Description

THREE hilariously silly, engrossing and high-stakes adventures in every book! Book 5 of a brand-new series, perfect for fans of Aaron Blabey's Bad Guys, and Dav Pilkey's Dog Man and Captain Underpants! Highly illustrated, perfectly plotted mysteries for early readers 6 years and up. ·Follow along with our courageous pigeons as they tackle bad guys at every turn! Pigeons are the perfect crime fighters – they are EVERYWHERE, they fly superfast, they can attack, and they each have their own pigeon powers. Andrew and Ben are the perfect duo – both wickedly talented and side-splittingly funny, and together they will win over the hearts of kids everywhere! Each book contains 3 separate parts that can be read as their own stories or read together!  

Promotion info

   

Awards

   

Reviews

   

Author description

   

Table of contents