I Stole My Genius Sister's Brain

Author(s): Jo Simmons

Middle Fiction

Perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons, this is a new hilarious adventure from the creative team behind the bestselling I Swapped My Brother On The Internet.


Keith has entered the Junior Mega Brain quiz and he's determined to win. The problem is - he's not really a genius. Even worse, his sister Minerva actually is, and Keith will have to go head to head against her.Keith needs to get super smart and fast!


Could he just steal Min's brain? Or will some awesome inventions, sneezing rabbits and fearsome flapjacks be the genius way to victory?


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781526618566
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Children's Books
  • : 0.205931
  • : August 2020
  • : ---length:- '7.795'width:- '5.079'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jo Simmons
  • : Paperback
  • : Sep-20
  • : Nathan Reed
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 256