Holiday Heist (#4 Claris The Chicest Mouse In Paris)

Author: Megan Hess
Homepage 9781760504953

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $24.99(AUD)
  • :
  • : 9781760504953
  • : Hardie Grant Egmont Pty, Limited
  • : Hardie Grant Egmont
  • :
  • : 0.01
  • : October 2020
  • : {"length"=>["11"], "width"=>["9.4"], "units"=>["Inches"]}
  • :
  • : 24.99
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
  • :
  • : Megan Hess
  • : Claris
  • : Hardback
  • :
  • :
  • : English
  • : 813.6
  • :
  • :
  • : 48
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
Barcode 9781760504953
9781760504953

Description

A sweet little mouse takes on a cheeky cat burglar with holiday cheer Can Claris and Monsieur save the day - the New York way?   The fourth Claris book from acclaimed fashion illustrator Megan Hess. The best-selling Claris series follows an adorable mouse who moves to Paris to follow her fashion dreams, for fans of Eloise and Olivia. Destined to delight fashion-obsessed readers of all ages   A quarter of a million Claris books in print  

Promotion info

   

Awards

   

Reviews